MyTripJournal Travel Blogs
Itinerary
Monday, August 23, 2004
Depart:Calgary, AB Canada
Arrive: San Francisco, CA

Monday - 30 August 2004
Depart: San Francisco
Arrive:Honolulu, HI

Monday - 13 September 2004
Depart: 11:15 Honolulu, HI
Arrive:Tokyo Japan

Wednesday - 29 September 2004
Depart:Osaka Japan
Arrive: San Francisco, CA

Wednesday - 29 September 2004
Depart: San Francisco, CA
Arrive: 14:41 Calgary, AB Canada

Sunday - 3 October 2004
Calgary Int'l Arpt
Los Angeles Int'l Arpt Arrive: 10:41

Sunday - 3 October 2004
Los Angeles Int'l Arpt
Arrive: Papeete French Polynesia

Thursday - 7 October 2004
Papeete French Polynesia
Auckland New Zealand

Sunday - 10 October 2004
Auckland New Zealand
Arrive Sydney, NS Australia

Saturday - 30 October 2004
Brisbane, QL Australia
Arrive: Singapore31 October 2004 02:15

Monday - 31 January 2005
Depart Bangkok Thailand
Arrive: Kuala Lumpur alaysia

Monday - 31 January 2005
Kuala Lumpur
Arrive: 21:40 Delhi India

Wednesday - 9 February 2005
Depart: Bombay India
Arrive: 20:40 Dubai United Arab Emirates

Sunday - 13 February 2005
Departe Dubai
Arrive: Amsterdam Netherlands

Sunday - 13 February 2005
Amsterdam-Schiphol
Arrive: 14:05 Newark, NJ USA

Sunday - 13 February 2005
Newark Int'l
Arrive: Miami, FL USA

Monday - 28 February 2005
Miami, FL USA
Minneapolis St. Paul Int'l
Arrive: 13:22 Calgary, AB
Home