MyTripJournal Travel Blogs
Itinerary
Tuesday, July 20
Flight: LAX - Melbourne depart 11:40p

Thursday, July 22
Arrive in Melbourne 7:55am

Friday, July 23 - Melbourne
APT Winery Tour

Saturday, July 24 - Melbourne
Aussie rules football?

Sunday, July 25
Flight 702 Melbourne - Cairns depart 9:50am arrive 1:05pm

Sunday, July 25 - Wednesday, July 28 - Cairns

Thursday, July 29
OZ Experience: Cairns - Mission Beach
depart 8am

Friday, July 30
OZ Experience: Mission Beach - Airlie Beach

Saturday, July 31 - Monday, August 2 - Whitsundays sailing

Tuesday, August 3
OZ Experience: Airlie Beach - Dingo

Wednesday, August 4
OZ Experience: Dingo - Bargara

Thursday, August 5
OZ Experience: Baraga - Mooloolaba

Friday, August 6
OZ Experience: Mooloolaba - Brisbane

Flight: Brisbane - Sydney depart 8:10pm arrive 9:40p

Sunday, August 8 - Sydney
Blue Mountains Day Tour

Monday, August 9 - Sydney

Tuesday, August 10th
Flight: Sydney - Los Angeles depart 125p arrive 945am
Home